2018-2019 Meetings

September 19th 5:30 social/6:00 meeting
November 14th 5:30 social/6:00 meeting
February 20th 11:30 meeting with light lunch
May 21 5:30 social/6:00 meeting

Location of each meeting will be sent via email invite


Our Board

President: Patrice Ryan
VP Membership: Kerry Mongelluzzo
VP Administrative: Amy Russert
Corresponding Secretary: Dana Stein
Recording Secretary: Macy Hansen
Treasurer: Hope Schmidt
Projects: Debbie Davis
Publicity: Mary Farmer




If you have interest in becoming a member please contact our Membership Chair, Kerry Mongelluzzo
kmongelluzz0@fuse.net or kjmongelluzzo@gmail.com